CASE Indiana, a program of CASE District V, hosts conferences and programs for professionals of higher ed institutions, independent schools, and CASE member institutions who work in the fields of advancement, development, fundraising, communications, marketing, social media, and alumni relations.


Cassie Dull

Chair

Cassie Dull
Assistant Director of Communications, Online
Park Tudor School
cdull@parktudor.org

Stephanie Hays-Mussoni

Vice Chair for Conferences

Stephanie Hays-Mussoni
Associate Vice President, Development
University of Indianapolis
haysmussonis@uindy.edu

Kris Karol

Vice Chair for Communications

CASE V Liaison

Kris Karol
Director, Social Media Strategy
Indiana University
kkarol@iu.edu

Michelle Taylor

Secretary

Alumni Track Chair

Michelle Taylor
Senior Director of Advancement
Cathedral High School
mtaylor@gocathedral.com

Grace Findley

Treasurer

Grace Findley
Director of Development, Principal Gifts
Indiana University
gfindley@iu.edu

Program Committee Members

Racheal Benner

Racheal Benner
Director of Development, Annual Giving
Trine University
bennerr@trine.edu

Derek Berger

Development Track Chair

Derek Berger
Vice President
Ivy Tech Foundation
berger@ivytech.edu

Chanel Bowers

Sponsorship Co-Coordinator

Chanel Bowers
Annual Giving Communications and Projects Manager
DePauw University
chanelbowers@depauw.edu

Gail Connerley

Gail Connerley
Senior Director of Annual Giving
Earlham College
gailc@earlham.edu

Jimmy Cox

Jimmy Cox
Director, Student-Alumni Programs
Purdue Alumni Association
cox18@purdue.edu

Steve Fulton

Steve Fulton
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications and Business Engagement
Ball State University Foundation
sfulton@bsu.edu

Jeri Pat Gabbert

Past Chair

Jeri Pat Gabbert
Vice Chancellor, Advancement and External Affairs
Indiana University Northwest
jgabbert@iun.edu

Traci Nelson-Albertson

Traci Nelson-Albertson
Creative Director
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
nelsona3@rose-hulman.edu

Erica Riley

Volunteer Coordinator & Sponsorship Co-Coordinator

Erica Riley
Director of Alumni Engagement for Class & Volunteer Programs
DePauw University
ericariley@depauw.edu