CASE Indiana, a program of CASE District V, hosts conferences and programs for professionals of higher ed institutions, independent schools, and CASE member institutions who work in the fields of advancement, development, fundraising, communications, marketing, social media, and alumni relations.


Cassie Dull

Chair

Cassie Dull
Assistant Director of Communications, Online
Park Tudor School
cdull@parktudor.org

Stephanie Hays-Mussoni

Vice Chair for Conferences

Stephanie Hays-Mussoni
Associate Vice President, Development
University of Indianapolis
haysmussonis@uindy.edu

Kris Karol

Vice Chair for Communications

CASE V Liaison

Kris Karol
Director, Social Media Strategy
Indiana University
kkarol@iu.edu

Derek Berger

Treasurer

Development Track Chair

Derek Berger
Vice President
Ivy Tech Foundation
berger@ivytech.edu

Jimmy Cox

Secretary

Jimmy Cox
Director, Student-Alumni Programs
Purdue Alumni Association
cox18@purdue.edu

Program Committee Members

Matt Brookshire

Matt Brookshire
Associate Director of Alumni Events
Butler University
mbrooksh@butler.edu

Chanel Bowers

Sponsorship Co-Coordinator

Chanel Bowers
Annual Giving Communications and Projects Manager
DePauw University
chanelbowers@depauw.edu

Gail Connerley

Gail Connerley
Senior Director of Annual Giving
Earlham College
gailc@earlham.edu

Abbe Ernstes

Abbe Ernstes
Director of Major and Planned Gifts
Cathedral High School
aernstes@gocathedral.com

Steve Fulton

Steve Fulton
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications and Business Engagement
Ball State University Foundation
sfulton@bsu.edu

Jeri Pat Gabbert

Past Chair

Jeri Pat Gabbert
Vice Chancellor, Advancement and External Affairs
Indiana University Northwest
jgabbert@iun.edu

Mike Glassburn

Mike Glassburn
Videographer
Indiana University Kokomo
mpglassb@iuk.edu

Jonathan Jensen

Jonathan Jensen
Director of Development
Ball State University Foundation
jdjensen@bsu.edu

Traci Nelson-Albertson

Traci Nelson-Albertson
Creative Director
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
nelsona3@rose-hulman.edu

Erica Riley

Alumni Track Chair

Volunteer Coordinator & Sponsorship Co-Coordinator

Erica Riley
Director of Alumni Engagement for Class & Volunteer Programs
DePauw University
ericariley@depauw.edu