CASE Indiana, a program of CASE District V, hosts conferences and programs for professionals of higher ed institutions, independent schools, and CASE member institutions who work in the fields of advancement, development, fundraising, communications, marketing, social media, and alumni relations.


Jeri Pat Gabbert

Chair

CASE V Liaison

Jeri Pat Gabbert
Vice Chancellor, Advancement and External Affairs
Indiana University Northwest
jgabbert@iun.edu

Stephanie Hays-Mussoni

Vice Chair for Conferences

Stephanie Hays-Mussoni
Associate Vice President, Development
University of Indianapolis
haysmussonis@uindy.edu

Cassie Dull

Vice Chair for Communications

Cassie Dull
Assistant Director of Communications, Online
Park Tudor School
cdull@parktudor.org

Michelle Taylor

Secretary

Alumni Track Chair

Michelle Taylor
Director of Lifelong Connections
Cathedral High School
mtaylor@gocathedral.com

Grace Findley

Treasurer

Sponsorship Co-Coordinator

Grace Findley
Director of Development, Principal Gifts
Indiana University
gfindley@iu.edu

Program Committee Members

Derek Berger

Development Track Chair

Derek Berger
Associate Vice President for Development
Ball State University Foundation
djberger@bsu.edu

Chanel Bowers

Sponsorship Co-Coordinator

Chanel Bowers
Annual Giving Communications and Projects Manager
DePauw University
chanelbowers@depauw.edu

Gail Connerley

Gail Connerley
Senior Director of Annual Giving
Earlham College
gailc@earlham.edu

Steve Fulton

Steve Fulton
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications and Business Engagement
Ball State University Foundation
sfulton@bsu.edu 

Kris Karol

Social Media Coordinator

Kris Karol
Director, Social Media Strategy
Indiana University
kkarol@iu.edu 

Traci Nelson-Albertson

Traci Nelson-Albertson
Creative Director
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
nelsona3@rose-hulman.edu 

Erica Riley

Volunteer Coordinator

Erica Riley
Director of Alumni Engagement for Class & Volunteer Programs
DePauw University
ericariley@depauw.edu

Patrick Schaecher

Patrick Schaecher
​Development Officer
Butler University
pschaech@butler.edu

Rob Zinkan

Immediate Past Chair

Rob Zinkan
​Associate Vice President, Marketing
Indiana University
rzinkan@iu.edu