Quick contacts

info@casefive.org — for website questions or comments.

MemberSupportCenter@case.org — for email or print mail subscription questions.

@Case_DistrictV

Facebook


For more information about CASE V and the CASE V Conference, contact the following individuals.

Case District V

​Chair

Brad Bundy
Miami University
bundybm@muohio.edu

 

2017 Conference Chair

Sharon Rice
The College of Wooster
srice@wooster.edu

 

2017 Conference Program Chair

Jana Zollinger
Western Michigan University
jana.zollinger@wmich.edu

 

2017 Conference Operations Chair

Nancy Rampson
University of Illinois – Urbana (Chicago office)
nrampson@aol.com

 

2017 Pride of CASE V Awards

Jeri Pat Gabbert
Indiana University Northwest
jgabbert@iun.edu

 

Sarah Dillon
University of Cincinnati
dillonsa@ucmail.uc.edu

 

2017 Sponsorships

April Novotny
Capital University
anovotny@capital.edu
 

 

2017 Expo Hall

Rob Hoffmann
University of Minnesota
rhofmann@d.umn.edu

 

2017 Conference Registrar

Abby Hopkins
Penn State University
amh143@psu.edu

 

Community College Representative and COI Chair

A. Reginald Best
Henry Ford College
arbest1@hfcc.edu

 

Volunteer Engagement

Marty Bailey
University of Michigan
baileymd@umich.edu