Brad Bundy

Chair

Brad Bundy
Senior Associate Vice President, University Advancement
Miami University
bundybm@muohio.edu

Josh Harraman

Chair-Elect

Josh Harraman
Senior Director, Alumni and Constituent Engagement
The Ohio State University Alumni Association
harraman@ohiostatealumni.org

Caryn Schultz Korman

Past Chair

Caryn Schultz Korman
Director of Alumni Relations
University of Minnesota
cakorman@umn.edu

Michelle Suarez

Director-at-Large, Board Secretary

Michelle Suarez
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Relations
Executive Director for the SIU Alumni Association
Southern Illinois University
msuarez@siu.edu

Jeff Wendorf

Treasurer

Jeff Wendorf
Vice President, Programs and Outreach
Wisconsin Alumni Association
jwendorf@waastaff.com
 

Treasurer-Elect

Mark Seiler
Director of Development
University of Notre Dame
Mark.T.Seiler.8@nd.edu
 

Melanie Harmon

District V Trustee

Melanie Harmon
Executive Director of Development
Manchester University
mbharmon@manchester.edu

Marty Bailey

Volunteer Coordinator

Marty Bailey
Director of Development at the Alumni Association
University of Michigan
baileymd@umich.edu

Jeri Patricia Gabbert

Pride of CASE V Awards Chair

Jeri Patricia Gabbert, CFRE
Vice Chancellor, Advancement and External Affairs
Indiana University Northwest
jgabbert@iun.edu

Stephen Bloomer

Key Decision Maker, Director-at-Large

Stephen Bloomer
Vice President for Development & College Relations
Monmouth College

Sue Frost

Director-at-Large

Sue Frost
Assistant Vice President of Development for Health Science
Ohio State University
sue.frost@osumc.edu

April Novotony

Sponsorship Chair

April Novotony
Asst. Vice President of Development
Capital University
anovotny@capital.edu

Mike Hogan

Outreach and Innovation Chair, Director-at-Large

Mike Hogan
Director, Development Operations
Culver Academies
PHONE: 574-842-8233
hoganm@culver.org

John Oak Dalton

Communications Committee Chair

John Oak Dalton
Director, Communications and Marketing
Indiana University East
jodalton@iue.edu

Community College Representative and COI Chair

A. Reginald Best
Vice President of Development
Henry Ford College
arbest1@hfcc.edu

ASAP Representative

Tracy Kondrit
Ohio University
tk835814@ohio.edu

CASE Indiana Liaison

Kristofer Karol
Director, Social Media Strategy
Indiana University
kkarol@iu.edu

District V Liaison

Ed Groves
Senior Director of Volunteer Relations
Council for Advancement and Support of Education (CASE)
groves@case.org