Brad Bundy

Chair

January 1, 2014-December 31, 2015

Brad Bundy
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Miami University
bundybm@muohio.edu

Josh Harraman

Chair-Elect

Josh Harraman
Director, Student Programs
The Ohio State University Alumni Association
harraman@ohiostatealumni.org

Caryn Schultz Korman

Past Chair

January 1, 2014-December 31, 2015

Caryn Schultz Korman
Vice President – Outreach
University of Minnesota Alumni Association
cakorman@umn.edu

Michelle Suarez

Director-at-Large, Board Secretary

Two-year Term

Michelle Suarez
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Relations
Executive Director for the SIU Alumni Association
Southern Illinois University
msuarez@siu.edu

Jeff Wendorf

Treasurer

Appointment

Jeff Wendorf
Vice President, Programs and Outreach
Wisconsin Alumni Association
jwendorf@waastaff.com

Melanie Harmon

District V Trustee

Melanie Harmon
Executive Director of Development
Manchester University
mbharmon@manchester.edu

Marty Bailey

Volunteer Coordinator

Two-year Term, 2016-2017 | (Unexpired second term for TerMolen)

Marty Bailey
Director of Development at the Alumni Association
University of Michigan
baileymd@umich.edu

Jeri Patricia Gabbert

Pride of CASE V Awards Chair

Jeri Patricia Gabbert, CFRE
Vice Chancellor, Advancement and External Affairs
Indiana University Northwest
jgabbert@iun.edu

Stephen Bloomer

Director-at-Large

2016-2017 | First Term

Stephen Bloomer
Vice President for Development & College Relations
Monmouth College

Shane Jacobson

Director-at-Large

2016-2017 | First Term

Shane Jacobson
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
Grinnell College

April Novotony

Sponsorship Coordinator

April Novotony
Asst. Vice President of Development
Capital University
anovotny@capital.edu

Mike Hogan

Director-at-Large

Two-year Term

Mike Hogan
Director of Development
Culver Academies
PHONE: 574-842-8233
hoganm@culver.org

Ted Hattemer

Communications
Committee Chair

Appointment

Ted Hattemer
Digital Consultant
Columbus State Community College
hattemer.1@osu.edu

A. Reginald Best

Community College Representative

Two-year Term

A. Reginald Best
Vice President of Development
Henry Ford College
arbest1@hfcc.edu

Jeri Patricia Gabbert

CASE Indiana Liaison

Jeri Patricia Gabbert, CFRE
Vice Chancellor, Advancement and External Affairs
Indiana University Northwest
jgabbert@iun.edu

Brett Chambers

District V Liaison

Brett Chambers
Executive Director of Volunteer Relations
Council for Advancement and Support of Education (CASE)
chambers@case.org