CASE V Conference Chair
Steve Crawford
Denison University
stevecasev@gmail.com


CASE VI Conference Chair
Sara Wald
North Dakota State University
sara@ndsualumni.com


CASE V Operations Chair
Sharon Rice
The College of Wooster
srice@wooster.edu


CASE V Conference Communications
Kris Karol
Indiana University
kkarol@iu.edu


CASE VI Conference Communications
Chris Knudson
Wartburg College
chris.knudson@wartburg.edu


CASE V Attendee Engagement
Nancy Rampson
University of Illinois – Urbana (Chicago office)
nrampson@aol.com


CASE V Attendee Engagement
Lindsay Vahl
Illinois State University
lmvahl@ilstu.edu


CASE V Awards CASE CASE V Operations
Robyn Maher
Illinois College
robyn.maher@mail.ic.edu


CASE VI Awards CASE CASE VI Operations
Laura Niles
University of Nebraska
lniles2@unl.edu


CASE V Business Partners
Julie Kerins
Kalamazoo College
Julie.Kerins@kzoo.edu


CASE V Floor Manager and Signs
Joseph Brooks
Marquette
joseph.w.brooks@marquette.edu


CASE V Food and Beverage
Bobby Dunlap
Northwestern University
robert.dunlap@northwestern.edu


CASE V Producer
Mark Cooper
Ohio Dominican University
cooperm2@ohiodominican.edu


CASE VI Registrar
Morgan Bossman
University of Jamestown
Morgan.Bossman@uj.edu


CASE VI Sponsorships
Traci McBee Rowe
Regis University
tmcbee@regis.edu


CASE VI Advancement Fundamentals – Alumni
Aaron Rouse
University of Nebraska
aaron.rouse@nufoundation.org


CASE VI Advancement Fundamentals – Communications
Linda Cook
Kansas State University
LCook@k-state.com


CASE V Advancement Fundamentals – Development
Jana Zollinger
Western Mighigan University
jana.zollinger@wmich.edu


CASE V Critical Issues – Alumni
Jen Heisey
University of Cincinnati
Jennifer.heisey@uc.edu


CASE V Critical Issues – Communications
John Dalton
Indiana University East
jodalton@iue.edu


CASE VI Critical Issues – Development
Wayne Webster
University of Northern Colorado
Wayne.Webster@unco.edu


CASE VI Key Decision Makers
Hauli Sabatka
Hastings Catholic Schools
Hauli-Sabatka@cdolinc.net


CASE V Hot Topic Discussions (Roundtables)
Ben Krouse-Gagne
Augsburg College
krousega@augsburg.edu


CASE V New Professionals/Master Classes
Sue Frost
The Ohio State University
sue.frost@osumc.edu


CASE V Personal Development
Abby Hopkins
Pennsylvania State University
amh143@psu.edu