Sharon Rice

Conference Chair

Sharon Rice
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
The College of Wooster
srice@wooster.edu

Jana Zollinger

Program Chair

Jana Zollinger
Director of Development
Western Michigan University
jana.zollinger@wmich.edu

Nancy Rampson

Operations Chair

Nancy Rampson
Director of Development, College of Media
University of Illinois-Urbana (Chicago office)
nrampson@aol.com

Lindsay Vahl

Attendee Engagement

Lindsay Vahl
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Illinois State
lmvahl@ilstu.edu

Sarah Dillon

Awards Coordinator

Sarah Dillon
Director, College Outreach, Relations, and Engagement
University of Cincinnati Alumni Association
dillonsa@ucmail.uc.edu
 

Rob Hofmann

Expo Hall

Rob Hofmann
Senior Director of Development, School of Fine Arts
University of Minnesota
rhofmann@d.umn.edu
 

Ben Krouse-Gagne

Floor Manager

Ben Krouse-Gagne
Associate Development Officer, Neurosciences
University of Minnesota Foundation
benjamin.kg11@gmail.com

Food and Beverage Manager

Bobby Dunlap
Associate Director of Recent Alumni Engagement
Northwestern University
robert.dunlap@northwestern.edu

Producer

Mark Cooper
Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations
Ohio Dominican University
cooperm2@ohiodominican.edu

Abby Hopkins

Registrar

Abby Hopkins
Associate Director of Stewardship
Penn State University
amh143@psu.edu
 

 

Gita Balakrishnan

Advancement Fundamentals

Gita Balakrishnan
Associate Director of Communications, Editorial
University of Dayton
balakrishnang1@udayton.edu

 

Billy Falk

Advancement Fundamentals

Billy Falk
Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
St. Norbert College
billy.falk@snc.edu

Robyn Samples Maher

Advancement Fundamentals

Robyn Maher
Director of Annual Giving
Illinois College
robyn.maher@mail.ic.edu

Critical Issues

Shai James
Senior Development Officer
Henry Ford Community College
sjames25@hfcc.edu

Joelle B. Larson

Critical Issues

Joelle B. Larson
Director of Alumni Relations, College of Science and Engineering
University of Minnesota
jblarson@umn.edu
 

Kim Tavares

Critical Issues

Kim Tavares
Associate Vice President for Advancement and
Executive Director, Miami University Alumni Association
Miami University
kim.tavares@miamioh.edu

Matt Baumler

New Professionals/Master Classes

Matt Baumler
Director of Alumni and Constituency Relations
Lawrence University
matthew.k.baumler@lawrence.edu

New Professionals/Master Classes

Joseph Brooks
Campaign Director
Marquette University
joseph.w.brooks@marquette.edu

Lauren Hill

Personal Development

Lauren Hill