Conference Chair
Sharon Rice
The College of Wooster
srice@wooster.edu


Program Chair
Jana Zollinger
Western Mighigan University
jana.zollinger@wmich.edu


Operations Chair
Nancy Rampson
University of Illinois – Urbana (Chicago office)
nrampson@aol.com


Attendee Engagement
Lindsay Vahl
Illinois State University
lmvahl@ilstu.edu


Awards Coordinator
Sarah Dillon
University of Cincinnati
dillonsa@ucmail.uc.edu
 

Expo Hall
Rob Hofmann
University of Minnesota
rhofmann@d.umn.edu
 

Floor Manager
Ben Krouse-Gagne
University of Minnesota Foundation
benjamin.kg11@gmail.com
 

Food and Beverage Manager
Bobby Dunlap
Northwestern University
robert.dunlap@northwestern.edu

 

Producer
Mark Cooper
Ohio Dominican University
cooperm2@ohiodominican.edu

 

Registrar
Abby Hopkins
Pennsylvania State University
amh143@psu.edu
 

Advancement Fundamentals
Gita Balakrishnan
University of Dayton
balakrishnang1@udayton.edu

Billy Falk
St. Norbert College
billy.falk@snc.edu

Robyn Maher
Illinois College
robyn.maher@mail.ic.edu


Critical Issues
Shai James
Henry Ford Community College
sjames25@hfcc.edu


Joelle B. Larson
University of Minnesota
jblarson@umn.edu
 

Kim Tavares
Miami University
kim.tavares@miamioh.edu

 

Roundtables
Zoe Owens
Southern Illinois University Alumni Association
zoeo@alumni.siu.edu


New Professionals/Master Classes
Matt Baumler
Lawrence University
matthew.k.baumler@lawrence.edu

Joseph Brooks
Marquette University
joseph.w.brooks@marquette.edu


Personal Development
Lauren Hill
Bradley University
lahill@fsmail.bradley.edu